With much joy, I introduce Robert Fear, #RRBC’s “Spotlight” Author! @fredsdiary1981

I’d like to share this wonderful post by Robert Fear that appears on Natalie Ducey’s blog as part of Robert’s #RRBC Spotlight Author blog tour.

Natalie Ducey

I am thrilled to welcome Robert Fear, Rave Reviews Book Club “Spotlight” Author, on today’s stop of his blog tour.  Robert is an amazing, supportive member of RRBC who generously promotes fellow authors. I consider it an honour to shine the “Spotlight” on him today.

With much joy, I introduce Robert Fear!

Robert Fear - Author Pic

RRBC BLOG #4 – Background to Exclusive Pedigree

A lot of my spare time over the past two years has been devoted to making my father’s dream come true.

It started for me back in 1992 when my father, John, was becoming increasingly frail and was confined to bed most of the time. Visits to the hospital became more frequent and the doctors were talking about months, not years.

John had been working on his memoirs for several years and had already typed up many of the chapters. He also had plans in place for finishing the remaining chapters of his book. Now…

View original post 1,022 more words

One thought on “With much joy, I introduce Robert Fear, #RRBC’s “Spotlight” Author! @fredsdiary1981

Now it's your turn...

