Two Sides to Every Story #mondayblogs

Two Sides

 

I’m guest-posting today at The Maiden’s Court Blog

Two Sides to Every Story: The Thirty Years War: Result of Religious Strife or Excessive Greed

Heather: Today I have the opportunity to present the newest Two Sides to Every Story entry in the series and it is with a guest post by author Laura Libricz. This topic, The Thirty Years War, is interesting to me as I just covered this subject matter in my recent semester of class. Check it out! Read more…

 

More about Heather from The Maiden’s Court: 28, USA. Hi everyone! I started my blog, The Maiden’s Court, in May 2009 as a creative outlet for my reading and it has completely taken me to new places. I love sharing my reading and the things that I learn.

On my blog you will find my honest reviews of historical fiction books, historical movie reviews, and interesting historical content among other things. About Heather

Now it's your turn...

