How Not To Follow a Recipe #amwriting

Chaos – Or: How Not to Follow a Recipe

(Part 2 of a six-part post)

In my last post we discussed the project at hand. I am writing a short story called The Women of Tragic Hearts and working through the trial round of a three-course meal for unknown guests in order to compare the creative processes involved and underline some of the similarities. And I have time today to practice the meal and to write. But I’m not feeling it. The inspiration has left me. Or could it be that I will regret exposing products of my so-called talents? Read more…

d25f6-syrup

2 thoughts on “How Not To Follow a Recipe #amwriting

  1. Pingback: Learn to Break the Rules #mondayblogs | Laura Libricz, Authoress

  2. Pingback: Too Much Romance? #amwriting | Laura Libricz, Authoress

Now it's your turn...

